Pianokid ® SmartBoy


TOTO Live at The Bospop Festival 2010 (DVD Full)

Setelah sekian lama vakum dari dunia entertainment, TOTO kembali hadir dengan mengusung formasi lama. Menghadirkan kembali David Paich (vocal/keyboards), Steve Porcaro (keyboards/synth), dan Joseph Williams (vocals). Formasi band ini diperkuat dengan masuknya Nathan East (Fourplay) di bass/backing vocals, serta personil tetap Steve Lukather (vocal/guitar) dan Simon Phillips (drums).

1. Child’s Anthem
2. Till The End
3. Afraid Of Love
4. Lovers In The Night
5. I Will Remember
6. Pamela
7. Somewhere Tonight
8. I Can’t Stop Loving you
9. Keyboard Extravaganza
10. Africa
11. Rosanna
12. Home Of The Brave
13. Hold The Line

Silahkan download melalui link di bawah ini:

Part 1:  http://www.mediafire.com/?298z7589r6ts7hg
Part 2:  http://www.mediafire.com/?xyhk3xu1aop9m43
Part 3:  http://www.mediafire.com/?ak10555wcjghekq
Part 4:  http://www.mediafire.com/?5cp9imjy3558xwb
Part 5:  http://www.mediafire.com/?drdfbvatrqcevoc
Part 6:  http://www.mediafire.com/?g04hl48621rm2i4
Part 7:  http://www.4shared.com/file/7S1Fx4h_/TOTO___BOSPOP_FESTIVAL__HOLLAN.html
Part 8:  http://www.mediafire.com/?ys5hwulueaf6fq4
Part 9:  http://www.mediafire.com/?hgkq9gu9g8ga9xv
Part10: http://www.mediafire.com/?cj2xl2huwkh3z4a
Part 11: http://www.mediafire.com/?xfllf8i147ll4yp
Part 12: http://www.mediafire.com/?pezmfunco4c81t0
Part 13: http://www.mediafire.com/?pf8qq3k28bz1p2a
Part 14: http://www.mediafire.com/?g1qqv35y1gp21g0
Part 15: http://www.mediafire.com/?ea8i253dcufnmjv
Part 16: http://www.mediafire.com/?kcfnxpf4auq5kv7
Part 17: http://www.mediafire.com/?vpe9uc6cocm9lwq
Part 18: http://www.mediafire.com/?p7864yb4bg543xq
Part 19: http://www.mediafire.com/?bsxpfvca6nc6cka
Part 20: http://www.4shared.com/file/DUPN75iy/TOTO___BOSPOP_FESTIVAL__HOLLAN.html
Part 21: http://www.mediafire.com/?brfim2ur9vi1wfr
Part 22: http://www.mediafire.com/?omupdnafdn0bvgw
Part 23: http://www.mediafire.com/?6wfqfqmourssclx

1.  Semua file tersedia di server mediafire, kecuali Part7 dan Part20, di server 4shared
2.  Pastikan drive anda menggunakan sistem file NTFS saat meng-extract file *.rar


Mezzoforte – Daybreak (album)

is an instrumental funk-fusion band from Iceland. Band members: Fridrik Karlsson (guitar), Eythor Gunnarsson (keyboards), Gulli Briem (drums), Jens Petter Antonsen (trumpet/flugelhorn), Celio de Calvalho (percussion), Kare Kolve (saxophone). Daybreak is their 9th album, released on 1993.

My personal review:
This is my favorite album, especially song Daybreak. Nice composition, easy-listening, and that’s very cool groove song …


  1. Little Rock
  2. Downtown
  3. Daybreak
  4. After Hours
  5. Roller Coaster
  6. Cobra
  7. Jakarta Dream
  8. Everything You Want
  9. Journey’s End
  10. Silently

Download here: